jump to navigation

Immersed March 30, 2010

Posted by Elfi in Research.
trackback

I got completely immersed into these three papers:

Since Hanka is writing her PhD thesis – that is she is busy – things are easy for me to sort out and focus solely on my research and climbing 🙂


What is new otherwise? My laptop produces so much noise that I reduced using it to a bare minimum. I am looking around for a new one but I want to wait until Apple plays its quad core cards. My main requirements are 13″ inch screen, good workmanship, a lasting battery and very low noise components.

At CERN, they are likely more happy with their hardware today. It is reported that beams collided at 7 TeV in the LHC at 13:06 CEST.

Comments»

No comments yet — be the first.

Leave a Reply

